Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aloma Cinema Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Aloma Cinema Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Aloma Cinema Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Meg about 1 month ago

Freshly Popped Popcorn

Best popcorn and Beer in town.

Debbie Clark 3 months ago

Combo Platter

The food was good. It seems the items have been upgraded and are better than they used to be. The honey mustard sauce and the marinara though need to be better. They are not as good as they used to be. It would be nice to have some new items on the menu though. Please bring back the barbecue nachos!

Tammy 3 months ago

Freshly Popped Popcorn

The best popcorn anywhere!!! We have even gotten it to go!!

Christy 8 months ago

12-Inch Pizza

My husband got the pizza and we thought it was ok, it took a very long time to get it during the movie and it was alittle chewy and was not hot.

Teresa 8 months ago

12-Inch Pizza

Very good

Bunny 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Has the fish and chips and was pleasantly surprised! It tasted great along with the tartar sauce. Fries were also crispy

Tammy 3 months ago

Kids Portion Chicken Strips and Fries

My son loves these!

Beverly 7 months ago

Greek Salad

AWESOME!!!!!!!

Sonia 8 months ago

All American Burger

I have had the All American Burger twice now with the fries. Love the movie theatre and the promptness of starting the movie on time. The only issue is that they do not serve Coke products (LOL).

Whitney Davis 8 months ago

Freshly Popped Popcorn

We live this Theater! All was great.